为了使所有客户获得成功,ZuluDesk合作伙伴提供综合专业服务和个人培训。

ZuluDesk是教育方面iPad管理的黄金标准。作为合作伙伴,您可以向学校提供完整的套餐,包括管理其Apple设备。

 

[[[["field4","equal_to","rolfgroep"]],[["email_to",null,"micha.vanravenswaay@derolfgroep.nl",null,""]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","xando"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@xando.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","amac"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@a-mac.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","veltwerk"]],[["email_to",null,"info@veltwerk.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","ivizi"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@ivizi.nl"]],"and"],[[["field16","equal_to","US"]],[["show_fields","field32"]],"and"],[[["field16","not_equal_to","US"]],[["hide_fields","field32"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Company details
Company Name
Address
Zip or Postal Code
City
State or Province
Phonenumber
Website
Number of employees
Your Details
Your Firstname
Your Lastname
Additional Info
Current mobile / MDM Partners
Potential schools for ZuluDesk
How did you hear from us?
Additional information you would like to share with us?
0 /
Previous
Next
  • 交钥匙服务

    没有专业知识或没有时间?让专家为您安装ZuluDesk。列出您需要的设置,让专业人员进行所有的安装工作。之后,您将有一个完全配置完毕的环境。随时可以使用!

  • 托管服务

    ZuluDesk与专家合作,可以为您配置和管理所有内容!如果您没有IT部门,建议您使用此服务。申请管理服务订阅选项,将工作留给专业人士。

  • 远程支持

    您知道您在做什么,但需要一点帮助?聘请专家指导您完成 ZuluDesk 以及 Apple程序。他们将帮助您建立ZuluDesk环境,让您立即开始运行!

  • 现场支持

    我们的大部分经销商都提供现场支持,以保证您更顺利地熟悉ZuluDesk和Apple程序。听,学并亲自动手:通过我们的经销商现场支持计划成为专业人士。

Turnkey Service

No expertise or no time? Let an expert install ZuluDesk for you. Inventory the setting you need and let the professional do all the installation work. Afterwards you have fully configured environment. Ready for use!

Managed Service

ZuluDesk as a Service, an expert configures and manages everything! Recommended if you do not have an IT department. Ask for the Managed Services subscription option and leave it to the professionals.

Remote Support

You know what you’re doing, but need a bit of help? Hire an expert to guide you through ZuluDesk as well as the Apple program. They will help you setup your ZuluDesk environment and get you up and running in no time!

Onsite Support

Most of our resellers offer Onsite support for an even smoother guidance through ZuluDesk and the Apple program. Listen, learn and act: Become the professional after our resellers Onsite Support program.

Become a Reseller

Are you interested in becoming a reseller partner to give your clients the best package available? Please fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

[[[["field4","equal_to","rolfgroep"]],[["email_to",null,"micha.vanravenswaay@derolfgroep.nl",null,""]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","xando"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@xando.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","amac"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@a-mac.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","veltwerk"]],[["email_to",null,"info@veltwerk.nl"]],"and"],[[["field4","equal_to","ivizi"]],[["email_to",null,"onderwijs@ivizi.nl"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Company details
Company Name
Address
Zip or Postal Code
City
State or Province
Phonenumber
Website
Number of employees
Your Details
Your Firstname
Your Lastname
Additional Info
Current mobile / MDM Partners
Potential schools for ZuluDesk
How did you hear from us?
Additional information you would like to share with us?
0 /
Previous
Next